This is the flag for Philippines. Philippines was formed in 4-Jul-46. The flag colors for Philippines are Blue, red, yellow and white. The shapes used on this flag are horizontal bicolor of blue over red, with a white equilateral triangle at the hoist containing three, 5-pointed gold stars at its vertices, and an 8-rayed gold sun at its center. The 8 provinces represented in the 8 rays in the sun were Manila, Bulacan, Pampanga, Morong (now Rizal Province), Nueva Ecija, Laguna, Batangas and Cavite.. This flag was designed on June 12, 1898 by Emilio Aguinaldo.
sort by:

Nylon2x3' $31.80
Nylon3x5' $45.10
Nylon4x6' $55.50
Nylon5x8' $98.40